PLAYLIST – 08/07/2012

Here is the playlist of all the songs we played on the episode of Ear Vomit that aired on Sunday the 8th of July, 2012. If you’d like to know more about any songs played please leave a comment and I can point you in the right direction.

Track – Artist [Album]

Kill Them All – Brainbombs [Obey]
Die You Fuck – Brainbombs [Obey]

Throat I – Little Women [Throat]
“Iss” Lanseï Doïa – Magma [1001 Degrees Centigrades]
Ruins – Skhanddraviza

tcp d1 1 the swedish rhapsody irdial – The Conet Project
tcp d1 4 phonetic alphabet nato irdial – The Conet Project

City of Crime (Dragnet Music Video) – Tom Hanks & Dan Aykroyd

L’Envoi (Thank You for Listening) – L Ron Hubbard and Friends [The Road to Freedom]