PLAYLIST – 17/06/2012

Here is the playlist of all the songs we played on the episode of Ear Vomit that aired on Sunday the 17th of June, 2012. If you’d like to know more about any songs played please leave a comment and I can point you in the right direction.
If you like the New Weird Australia stuff you can download the latest compilation here or all the older compilations here.

Track – Artist [Album]

I’m So Happy When You’re Near – The Shaggs [Philosophy Of The World]

Tyva Uruankhai Shu-De [Voices From The Distant Steppe]

Seriously – Stag [New Weird Australia vs Fallopian Tunes, Gloss & Moss]
Bldg A Bldg – Admn Bldg [New Weird Australia vs Fallopian Tunes, Gloss & Moss]

Poême électronique (art installation pictured to the right)

Damage Fractal Series I: Dismantle – Infidel?/Castro!

Vicious – Lou Reed [Transformer]
(this was played in our double up segment from two separate sources never exactly in time)

Track 22 – NON [Pagan Muzak]