PLAYLIST – 10/06/2012

Here is the playlist of all the songs we played on the episode of Ear Vomit that aired on Sunday the 10th of June, 2012. If you’d like to know more about any songs played please leave a comment and I can point you in the right direction.

Track – Artist [Album]

Iconoclast Boyd Rice.

Mani Malaikat – Arrington de Dionyso’s Malaikat dan SingaKereta Tak Berhenti Lama – Sebyawa [Live at Grub]
Maenads in the Android Brothel – Old Time Relijun [Witchcraft Rebellion Simon]

Cheap Wagneria Dynamics – Bradbury [Instant Oblivion]
Old Pal – Nora Keyes [Songs to Cry by for the Golden Age of Nothing]

Sing Along With Bitch – K9 Fusion [Who Really Loves You?]
Dirty Dog Love – K9 Fusion [Who Really Loves You?]

Nation Down For The Count – Boyd Rice [Hatesville!]

You’re Tearing Me Apart [feat. Lisa] – Microw Jupiter
Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division) – YAT-KHA [ReCovers]

David The Negro – Ween [Axis: Bold As Boognish]